En De Укр

Advisory Board


Founding Rector 



Marek Belka

PhD, former PM and Governor of the Polish National Bank


Academic Advisory Board





Anders Åslund

PhD, Atlanic Council



Marie Bountrogianni

PhD, Ryerson University, Toronto



Wolfgang F. Danspeckgruber

PhD, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination at Princeton University


Natalie A. Jaresko 

former Minister of Finance, co-founded «Horizon Capital»,

Managing Partner and Chief Executive Officer of WNISEF 



Ivan Miklos

National Reform Council of Ukraine

former Vice PM & Minister of Finance of Slovakia



Daniela Schwarzer

PhD, German Council on Foreign Relations (DGAP) 


Hanna Suchocka

PhD, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznan,

former Prime Minister of Poland


Ivan Vejvoda

German Marshall Fund of the United States



Participants ex-officio



Barbara Maria Monheim

founder & chair GPUS, founder & chair GPUSU


Prof. Dr. Stanislawa Golinowska

GPUS & member, Supervisory Board (GPUSU)